Home
Contact Us
 
     
     
 
Member SignIn
$ Donations $
About Banquet
About Awakening
Contact Us
Links

Community Lay Directors

Dave & Nancy Shaw
6339 S 700 W

West Point, IN  47992


Dave

(765) 637-3223

17dl42TOP@gmail.com

Nancy

(765) 413-3452

25nhs54Daisy@gmail.com

or

nhshaw1125@yahoo.com

 

          

Awakening Community Lay Directors
Leon & Beth Hessong

1975 East State Road 26

Frankfort, IN  46041


Leon Cell: (765) 337-4998

Beth Cell: (765) 404-0775

fred@geetal.net

 

beth81865@yahoo.com

 

Community Spiritual Directors
Donna Enerson

denersen42@gmail.com

(765) 742-2090

Reservation Coordinators
Mike & Pam Winings
1839 S Ridgeview Rd
Logansport, IN 46947
winings@comcast.net

(574) 652-2882

Community Treasurer
Patrick Thurston
1310 E 3rd St
Fowler, IN 47944

patrick.thurston@att.net

(765) 918-3379

Webservant
Rhonda McAchren

rmcachren@gmail.com

(574) 581-1965


 

 

Board of Directors

Nancy Shaw

25nhs54Daisy@gmail.com

or

nhshaw1125@yahoo.com

(765) 413-3452

Dave Shaw

17dl42TOP@gmail.com

(765) 637-3223


Leon Hessong

fred@geetal.net

(765) 337-4998

Beth Hessong

beth81865@yahoo.com

(765) 404-0775

Bob Shepard

r_shepard@comcast.net

(765) 430-1032


 




Rhonda McAchren

rmcachren@gmail.com

(574) 581-1965


Patrick Thurston

patrick.thurston@att.net

(765) 918-3379


Darrell Taulman

drtaulman@gmail.com

(219) 261-2703

Bernie Graser

graserbt@hotmail.com

(765) 414-0897

Steve Jones

jones1325@aol.com

(765) 497-9604

Heather Corbin

heathercorbin16@gmail.com

(765) 427-0834

 

AWAKENING VOLUNTEERS

Robyn Corbin

recsoftball4@gmail.com

Wesley Corbin

wesleycorbin@gmail.com

 

   
   
 
Copyright - 2008 - Lafayette Great Banquet - All rights reserved
www.lafgb.org