Contact us

General Contact Email:  lafgreatbanquet@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Banquet Community Lay Directors:  Mike & Pam Winings                                                                                               Mike:   * mikwin@mpicorp.com                                                                                                                                              Pam:   * winings@comcast.net

Awakening Community Lay Directors:  Leon & Beth Hessong                                                                                       Leon:  765-337-4998 * Fred@geetel.net                                                                                                                             Beth:  765-404-0775 * Beth81865@yahoo.com

Community Spiritual Director:  Donna Enersen * 765-742-2090 * denersen42@gmail.com

Advising Chairman:  Darrel Taulman * 219-863-7759 * drtaulman@gmail.com

Chairman:  Rhonda McAchren * 574-581-1965 * rmcachren@gmail.com

Vice Chairman:  Melinda Kauffman * 765-337-4967 * culvermelinda@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Patrick Thurston * 765-918-3379 * patrick.thurston@att.net

Secretary:  Ron Byrd *  * rlbyrdie@yahoo.com

Website Coordinator:  Rhonda McAchren * lafgreatbanquet@gmail.com

Agape Coordinator:  Heather Corbin * 765-427-0834 * heathercorbin16@gmail.com 

Weekend Light Coordinator:  Rhonda Janssen * 765-463-0266 * jrjanssen@comcast.net

Alpha & Omega Coordinator: Steve Jones * 765-426-9803 * jones1325@aol.com

Music Coordinator:

Board Member:  Janet Bechman * 765-426-1174 *  jcbechman@gmail.com

Awakening Volunteer:  Wesley Corbin * 219-207-9113 * wesleycorbin16@gmail.com

Awakening Volunteer:  Samantha Stader * sammyjostader@gmail.com