Contact us

General Contact Email:  lafgreatbanquet@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Banquet Community Lay Directors:  Dave & Nancy Shaw                                                                                               Dave:  765-637-3223 * 17dl42TOP@gmail.com                                                                                                             Nancy:  765-413-3452 * nhshaw1125@yahoo.com

Awakening Community Lay Directors:  Leon & Beth Hessong                                                                                       Leon:  765-337-4998 * Fred@geetel.net                                                                                                                             Beth:  765-404-0775 * Beth81865@yahoo.com

Community Spiritual Director:  Donna Enersen *  * denersen42@gmail.com

Chairman:  Darrel Taulman * 219-863-7759 * drtaulman@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Patrick Thurston * 765-918-3379 * patrick.thurston@att.net

Secretary:  Bernie Graser * 765-414-0897 * graserbt@hotmail.com

Website Coordinator:  Rhonda McAchren * 574-581-1965 * lafgreatbanquet@gmail.com

Agape Coordinator:  Heather Corbin * 765-427-0834 * heathercorbin16@gmail.com

Weekend Light Coordinator:  Rhonda Janssen * 765-463-0266 * j-rjanssen@comcast.net

Alpha & Omega Coordinator: Steve Jones * 765-497-9604 * jones1325@aol.com 

Music Coordinator:  Bob Shepard * 765-589-7255 * r_shepard@comcast.net

Awakening Volunteer:  Wesley Corbin * 219-207-9113 * wesleycorbin16@gmail.com

Awakening Volunteer:  Courtney Lehe * sheepgirl1841@gmail.com